follow us on facebook
flyer image

Orchestral Concert

Petersfield Festival Hall

Saturday October 7th 2017

Amanda Cook - guitar

Jonathan Willcocks - conductor

Rossini - Overture 'The Italian Girl in Algiers'

Mozart - Symphony no 35 in D (Haffner)

Rodrigo - Concierto d'Aranjuez

Beethoven - Symphony no 7 in A

Tickets (20 and 15) available from Sept 1st from the Tourist Information Centre, Petersfield Library.